Compare like with like
Check whether a fee applies to a standard, lake-access or lakefront property. Keep GST, payment processing, card replacements and transfer charges separate from annual dues.
The cost of membership
Compare the published fee year, property class and tax treatment together. A neighbourhood headline price may not be the amount payable for a lake-access or lakefront property.
Annual equivalents calculated from monthly rates are identified in the fee period and breakdown. Payment-plan charges, transfer costs and overdue balances are separate. An unconfirmed amount does not mean there is no fee.

70 association schedules shown. Coverage is incomplete; unknown charges are never counted as zero. A price filter matches at least one actual tier; other tiers may fall outside it. Amounts use published values before any additional GST. Amenity filters use the recorded inventory; an absent amenity is not proof that no such facility exists.
| Association | Annual amount / equivalent | Fee period | Previous published schedule | Matched-class change | Recorded amenities | Membership |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alpine Park Homeowners’ Association | Confirm for this property | Unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Green Court gathering spaces; Four resident community gardens; Selected pathways and boulevards | mandatory |
| Arbour Lake Residents Association | $254.10 – $635.25Regular lot: $317.63 GST included; Condo unit: $254.10 GST included; Lake access lot: $444.68 GST included; Lakeshore lot: $635.25 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesRegular lot: $317.63 · GST included Condo unit: $254.10 · GST included Lake access lot: $444.68 · GST included Lakeshore lot: $635.25 · GST included
| 2026 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Member lake and park | mandatory |
| Aspen Cliff Estates Homeowners’ Association | $200.00Covered property: $200.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesCovered property: $200.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed The fee page reports a passed February 25, 2026 increase from $100 to $200; the event page describes discussion of 2027 dues. Do not assume this is a 2026 assessment. GST is unstated.
| Published $200 annual charge — effective year unconfirmed | 2008 original estimated annual charge · HistoricalLot under the original encumbrance: $100.00 + GST | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Entrance features and designated landscaping; Neighbour Day and seasonal community activities | mandatory |
| Auburn Bay Residents Association | $523.92 – $1,047.80Collection: annually. See profile for evidence and conditions.Standard: $523.92 GST included; Lake Access: $720.41 GST included; Lake Shore: $1,047.80 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesStandard: $523.92 · GST included Lake Access: $720.41 · GST included Lake Shore: $1,047.80 · GST included All amounts published as including GST. Dues are subject to inflation adjustment.
| 2026/27 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Auburn House; Lake amenities | mandatory |
| Calgary Evergreen Community Association | $20.00Family membership: $20.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesFamily membership: $20.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Valid twelve months from purchase. GST treatment is not specified. Separate program charges and current checkout availability should be confirmed.
| Current published 12-month membership | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Not recorded | voluntary |
| Calgary Legacy Community Association | $15.00 – $25.00Family: $25.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; Individual: $15.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesFamily: $25.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Individual: $15.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Annual products are advertised without a dated fee schedule or explicit GST treatment. Confirm renewal and household details.
| Published annual memberships (undated) | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Not recorded | voluntary |
| Church Ranches Homeowners Association | $1,150.00Annual homeowner dues: $1,150.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesAnnual homeowner dues: $1,150.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed FAQ identifies March 12, 2026 AGM. Tax treatment and overdue rate are not stated in the reviewed fee pages; confirm invoice.
| 2026 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Alexa, Cody and Cheyanne lakes; Beaches, docks and watercraft racks; Common-land trails | mandatory |
| Cobblestone Creek Homeowners Association | $152.00Collection: annually. See profile for evidence and conditions.Annual residential assessment: $152.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesAnnual residential assessment: $152.00 · plus GST $159.60 including GST; confirm the property's invoice. January–December fiscal year. Prorated budget revenue is not a second standard annual fee class.
| 2026 | 2025 · HistoricalAnnual residential assessment: $152.00 + GST | Annual residential assessment: Unchanged (0%)2025 → 2026 | Entry features and information kiosk; Tennis-court lighting | mandatory |
| Cooper’s Crossing Residents’ Association | $71.00 – $94.00Non-green-space / non-park home: $71.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; Green-space / park home: $94.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesNon-green-space / non-park home: $71.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Green-space / park home: $94.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Report confirms the rates introduced in 2025 remain current. Current GST treatment is not explicit. Proposed 2027 amounts are excluded; the vote result has not been verified.
| Current in 2026 AGM report | 2025 (retrospective report) · HistoricalNon-green-space / non-park home: $71.00 tax unconfirmedGreen-space / park home: $94.00 tax unconfirmed | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Supplementary park and landscape care; Community events and seasonal displays | mandatory |
| Copperfield Community Association | $30.00Voluntary household membership: $30.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesVoluntary household membership: $30.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Membership runs one year from purchase. No dated fee year or GST treatment is stated; hall rental is separate.
| Published annual membership (undated) | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Copperfield Community Hall | voluntary |
| Coral Springs Community Association | $20.00Voluntary membership per residence: $20.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesVoluntary membership per residence: $20.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed The enrollment page quotes $20 per residence per year without a dated fee period or explicit GST treatment. No historical increase is inferred.
| Current published annual membership (undated) | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Not recorded | voluntary |
| Coral Springs Residents Association | Confirm for this propertyFee basis & additional chargesThe notice says invoices will be emailed April 1, 2026 and fees are unchanged. It publishes no amount, tax treatment or property tiers. Unchanged does not establish a dollar total or a comparable historical series.
| 2026/27 — amount being verified | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Coral Springs Lake and beaches; Tennis, basketball and volleyball; Rowboats, kayaks and pedal boats; Seasonal skating and hockey | mandatory |
| Cornerstone Homeowners Association | $52.50Published annual assessment: $52.50 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesPublished annual assessment: $52.50 · GST included 2026 is retrieval ordering only, not a confirmed fee year. Payment deadline is unresolved.
| Developer-published annual fee — undated | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Supplementary neighbourhood upkeep | mandatory |
| Cougar Ridge Residents Association | $121.08Participating property: $121.08 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesParticipating property: $121.08 · GST included Calendar year; $115.31 plus $5.77 GST.
| 2026 | 2025 · HistoricalParticipating property: $118.58 GST included | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Enhanced landscaping and entrances | mandatory |
| Cranston Residents Association | $180.50 – $493.00Standard / commercial: $180.50 plus GST; Riverstone: $493.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesStandard / commercial: $180.50 · plus GST Riverstone: $493.00 · plus GST The March 2, 2026 board letter reports no fee increase for this year. Confirm the property class on its invoice.
| 2026/27 | 2025/26 · HistoricalStandard / commercial: $180.50 + GSTRiverstone: $493.00 + GST | Standard / commercial: Unchanged (0%)2025/26 → 2026/27 Riverstone: Unchanged (0%)2025/26 → 2026/27 | Century Hall and recreation park; Supplemental landscape and pathway care | mandatory |
| Crestmont Homeowners’ Association | $367.50Residential annual assessment: $367.50 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesResidential annual assessment: $367.50 · GST included Calendar year; $350 base plus GST. Unpaid accounts are referred to Field Law from April 1, 2026.
| 2026 | 2025 · HistoricalResidential annual assessment: $367.50 GST included | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Crestmont Hall; Spray park — closure notice published; Bookable member fire pit; Landscaping and designated pathways | mandatory |
| Crystal Shores Residents' Association | $338.35 – $676.69Regular: $338.35 tax treatment unconfirmed; Green space with park access: $507.52 tax treatment unconfirmed; Lake lot with direct lake access: $676.69 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesRegular: $338.35 · tax treatment unconfirmed Green space with park access: $507.52 · tax treatment unconfirmed Lake lot with direct lake access: $676.69 · tax treatment unconfirmed Payment window is June 1-30. GST is not identified on the notice; do not add or reverse-calculate it without the invoice. No comparable historical series reviewed.
| 2026 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Member lake recreation; Beach House function room; Gazebo rentals | unknown |
| Dawson’s Landing Owners Association | $200.00Published residential lot charge: $200.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesPublished residential lot charge: $200.00 · plus GST $210 including GST. Confirm the current assessment for the property's class. The FAQ and revised 2025 forms agree on the amount. A dated 2026 notice has not been accessed. The request form retains a 2023 calculation label; do not reuse that section as the current property balance.
| Published annual residential fee — specific fee year unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Entrance signage and enhanced landscaping; Community events and communications | mandatory |
| Discovery Ridge Community Association | $25.00Household membership: $25.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesHousehold membership: $25.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Membership runs September 1–August 31. The public pages confirm $25 but do not date the assessment or specify GST. Verify the term at purchase; it is not necessarily twelve months from joining.
| Published September–August household membership — undated | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Tennis courts; Mini-tennis and pickleball; Hockey and leisure ice rinks; Heated change area; Green space beside the warmup hut | voluntary |
| Elbow Valley Residents Club | Confirm for this propertyCollection: monthly. See profile for evidence and conditions.Fee basis & additional chargesMonthly collection; April 1–March 31 financial year. Obtain the lot-class assessment, tax treatment and separate neighbourhood charges. No annual equivalent can be calculated without the amount.
| Current monthly assessment — amount being verified | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Lakes and beach; Residents clubhouse; Tennis and pickleball courts; Community trails | mandatory |
| Evergreen Residents Association | Confirm for this propertyFee basis & additional chargesThe undated benefits page still mentions $105, but the newest dated budget reviewed ends August 31, 2026. Do not treat that as confirmation of the new assessment.
| 2026/27 — current invoice being verified | 2025/26 · HistoricalIncluded residential unit: $100.00 + GST | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Seventeen entrance and feature-park sites | mandatory |
| Fireside Homeowners' Association | $78.75Residential unit after annual discount: $78.75 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesResidential unit after annual discount: $78.75 · GST included $150 base less $75 annual discount, then GST, as explained by the HOA. The discount is reviewed annually and is not a permanent cap on future assessments. Budget unit counts are not an independently verified parcel register.
| 2026 | 2023 budget (tax unconfirmed) · HistoricalResidential unit after annual discount: $50.00 tax unconfirmed | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Entrance and median landscape features; Outdoor hockey rink and leisure rink; Skatepark; Cattail Park community garden; Selected Bulrush Park features | mandatory |
| Glacier Ridge Residents’ Association | $401.63 – $498.02Single-family: $498.02 GST included; Multifamily: $401.63 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesSingle-family: $498.02 · GST included Multifamily: $401.63 · GST included Annual rates on the current amenities page; not the amount every property owes for 2026. The March opening notice has different rates. Obtain the actual prorated invoice.
| 2026 annual rates — opening-year proration applies | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | The Village gymnasium and gathering rooms; Basketball and tennis courts; Playground and spray park; Skating ribbon, rink and toboggan hill | mandatory |
| GlenEagles Community Association | $125.00All homeowners, including condominium owners: $125.00 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesAll homeowners, including condominium owners: $125.00 · GST included Calendar year. $119.05 association portion plus $5.95 GST. A possible late fee is mentioned without an amount. Legal/court collection costs are charged to the owner. No current prime rate or late-fee total inferred.
| 2026 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Entrance landscaping and enhancement projects | mandatory |
| Hamptons Homeowners Association | Confirm for this propertyCollection: annually. See profile for evidence and conditions.Fee basis & additional chargesHHOA's 2026 reminder directs owners to mailed invoices but gives no amount. Obtain the property's invoice and current balance; the deadline does not verify a dollar assessment.
| 2026 — assessment amount being verified | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Enhanced landscaping; Community tennis courts; Community rink | mandatory |
| Kings Heights Homeowners Association | $80.00Residential home: $80.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesResidential home: $80.00 · plus GST $84 including GST. The dated notice overrides the general March deadline. Commercial classifications and the specific property balance require a manager statement.
| 2026 | 2025 · HistoricalResidential home: $80.00 + GST | Residential home: Unchanged (0%)2025 → 2026 | Selected landscape and entrance features; Community events and seasonal displays | mandatory |
| Lake Bonaventure Residents Association Ltd. | Confirm for this property | Unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Lake Bonaventure: swimming, boating and fishing; Island, shared docks and access pathways; Seasonal lake skating | mandatory |
| Lake Bonavista Homeowners Association Ltd. | $409.50Annual membership property fee: $409.50 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesAnnual membership property fee: $409.50 · GST included Fee obligations continue even if facilities are unused. Unpaid accounts face restricted park access; obtain a closing balance from the association.
| 2026/27 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Member lake and park | mandatory |
| Lake Chaparral Residents Association Ltd. | $481.99 – $1,291.59General resident: $481.99 GST included; Double-lot general resident: $873.98 GST included; Lake access resident: $481.99 GST included; Lakeside resident: $690.79 GST included; Double-lot lakeside resident: $1,291.59 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesGeneral resident: $481.99 · GST included $391.99 membership + $90 capital. Double-lot general resident: $873.98 · GST included $783.98 membership + $90 capital. Lake access resident: $481.99 · GST included $391.99 membership + $90 capital. Lakeside resident: $690.79 · GST included $600.79 membership + $90 capital. Double-lot lakeside resident: $1,291.59 · GST included $1,201.59 membership + $90 capital. Totals include GST and both invoices. Paying only the membership invoice leaves the capital fee unpaid. Non-payment may affect amenity, meeting and voting privileges. Obtain an account balance before closing.
| 2026/27 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Lake and beach; Park and recreation equipment | mandatory |
| Lanark Landing Homeowners Association | $136.50Annual assessment: $136.50 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesAnnual assessment: $136.50 · GST included Calendar year; $130 base plus GST. Obtain the personalized invoice for any initial prorating.
| 2026 | 2025 · HistoricalAnnual assessment: $136.50 GST included | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Four-season gathering shelter; Enhanced landscaping and entrance features | mandatory |
| Legacy Residents Association | $36.00 – $350.00Single-family class: $60.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; Multi-family class: $36.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; The Pointe / Phase 19: $350.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; Phase 27: $150.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesSingle-family class: $60.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Multi-family class: $36.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed The Pointe / Phase 19: $350.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Phase 27: $150.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed GST is not specified. The fee page identifies Carlisle, Aldebaran, Brad Remington and Trico townhome developments as multi-family. Its two enhanced-area rates are omitted from the general FAQ; obtain the unit's invoice. No prior-year delta is inferred.
| 2026 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Entry features and enhanced planting; Temporary seasonal leisure rink; Allocated community garden plots | mandatory |
| Livingston Homeowners Association | $455.00Annual property fee: $455.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesAnnual property fee: $455.00 · plus GST April 1, 2026–March 31, 2027. Published total including GST: $477.75. The payment page mentions the next due date but publishes no 2027/28 amount.
| 2026/27 | 2024/25 · HistoricalAnnual property fee: $445.00 + GST | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | The Hub: gymnasium, kitchen and multiuse rooms; Tennis and pickleball courts; Splash park, playground and seasonal skating | mandatory |
| Mahogany Homeowners Association | Confirm for this propertyCollection: annually. See profile for evidence and conditions.Fee basis & additional chargesThe linked PDF is in a 2024 upload path and has no printed effective date. It is not used as proof of current annual fee amounts. Conflicting deadline wording requires association confirmation.
| Current amount being verified | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Mahogany Lake and beaches; Main Beach Clubhouse | mandatory |
| McKenzie Lake Residents Association | $281.25 – $750.00Collection: annually. See profile for evidence and conditions.Statesman Villas: $281.25 plus GST; General: $375.00 plus GST; Lake Access: $525.00 plus GST; Lake Shore: $750.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesStatesman Villas: $281.25 · plus GST General: $375.00 · plus GST Lake Access: $525.00 · plus GST Lake Shore: $750.00 · plus GST Four published annual classes, all plus GST. The page does not identify a fee year. Confirm the property invoice, class and any additional charges; this is not a verified 2026 assessment notice.
| Current published fees | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Association park and lake facilities; Registered programs | mandatory |
| McKenzie Towne Community Association | $10.00 – $15.00Resident household: $10.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; Non-resident household: $15.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesResident household: $10.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Non-resident household: $15.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed 2026 is retrieval ordering only, not an effective fee year. Membership page is undated; confirm the active term and tax treatment at registration.
| Posted annual membership - effective year unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Not recorded | voluntary |
| McKenzie Towne Council | $235.00Published homeowner rate: $235.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesPublished homeowner rate: $235.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed June-May fiscal year. Published schedule does not identify whether this amount includes GST. Obtain the property invoice; commercial and rental-project assessments are not established by this household rate.
| 2026/27 | 2025/26 · HistoricalPublished homeowner rate: $226.60 tax unconfirmed | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Towne Hall and drop-in gym; Shared park structures and landscaping; Prestwick Commons splash pad | mandatory |
| Mid-Sun Community Association | $20.00 – $25.00Midnapore or Sundance household: $20.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; Household in another community: $25.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesMidnapore or Sundance household: $20.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Household in another community: $25.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed The linked FAQ gives these prices without an effective year. The program page separately confirms 2026 membership validity from December 1, 2025 through December 31, 2026. Confirm the checkout price and tax treatment; program, room and garden charges are additional.
| Published annual membership — effective fee year unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Mid-Sun Community Centre | voluntary |
| Midnapore Lake Residents Association Ltd. | $314.00Annual lake maintenance: $314.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesAnnual lake maintenance: $314.00 · plus GST $329.70 including GST, as published. Payment is mandatory even without lake use. Non-delivery of an invoice does not remove the payment obligation. No future dollar amount is inferred from the board's inflation outlook.
| 2026 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Lake and recreation park | mandatory |
| New Brighton Residents Association | $264.96 – $353.28Single-family: $353.28 plus GST; Multi-family: $264.96 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesSingle-family: $353.28 · plus GST Published total including GST: $370.94. Multi-family: $264.96 · plus GST Published total including GST: $278.21. The association reports a 2.4% increase over 2025/26. Historical dollar tiers have not been reconstructed from that percentage.
| 2026/27 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | New Brighton Clubhouse; Courts, playground, splash park and rink | mandatory |
| New Discovery Homeowners' Association (NDHA) | $325.00Annual fee: $325.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesAnnual fee: $325.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Published annual fee for properties subject to the encumbrance. The published assessment is $325. GST treatment is unresolved: the example registered instrument provides for applicable GST, while the public $325 statement does not identify tax treatment. Do not add or remove GST without the invoice. Transfer/status-request charges remain unverified.
| 2026 — published annual fee | 2023 — reported fee change · HistoricalAnnual assessment at reported change: $325.00 tax unconfirmed | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Roundabout waterfall feature; Manicured parkland, medians, shrub beds and planters; Winter snow clearing on applicable public access pathways; Holiday lighting | mandatory |
| Nolan Hill Residents Association | $78.75 – $105.00Single-family home: $105.00 GST included; Multi-family home: $78.75 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesSingle-family home: $105.00 · GST included Multi-family home: $78.75 · GST included 2026 is retrieval ordering only. Calendar-year charges; obtain a dated invoice and confirm classification.
| Published annual fees — effective year unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Entrance features and community signage; Designated landscaped areas | mandatory |
| Owners Association of Harmony | Confirm for this propertyFee basis & additional chargesNo confirmed 2026/27 property-class schedule. The member fee-notices page requires login. Do not substitute the older public ranges for a current invoice.
| Current annual notice not verified | November 2024 information sheet (historical reference) · Historical | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Harmony Lake and South Beach; Adventure Park; Community landscaping and paths; Mickelson National social membership | mandatory |
| Panorama Hills Estates Homeowners Association | Confirm for this property | Unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Not recorded | mandatory |
| Panorama Hills Residents Association | Confirm for this propertyCollection: annually. See profile for evidence and conditions.Fee basis & additional chargesThe dated notice confirms timing but not amounts. Undated pages disagree on the single-family charge ($262 versus $262.50 including GST). Request the property invoice; no current amount is entered here.
| 2026/27 — household amount being verified | January 2024 booklet — historical published annual rates · HistoricalSingle-family residential unit: $250.00 + GSTMulti-family dwelling / condominium: $200.00 + GST | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Panorama Hills Community Centre | mandatory |
| Rangeview Homeowners Association | $520.06Residential lot or unit: $520.06 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesResidential lot or unit: $520.06 · plus GST April 1-March 31 fiscal year; annual CPI review. Confirm the invoice deadline and any new-home proration. No commercial or rental-project rate is inferred.
| 2026/27 | 2024/25 · HistoricalResidential assessment: $498.41 + GST | Residential lot or unit: +$21.65 (4.3%)2024/25 → 2026/27 | Community greenhouse and seed-starting program; Community gardens and raised planters; Central Greenway and Butterfly Park; Hive Playground and sand play area | mandatory |
| Redstone Homeowners’ Association | $126.00Household: $126.00 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesHousehold: $126.00 · GST included May 1, 2026–April 30, 2027; $120 base plus GST. Current public notice governs this displayed deadline; linked forms give different interest timing. Confirm arrears with Equium.
| 2026/27 | 2025/26 · HistoricalHousehold: $126.00 GST included | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Maintained pathways; Entry features and landscaping | mandatory |
| Rockland Park Homeowners Association | $548.88 – $731.76Single-family, laned and duplex homes - annualized: $731.76 plus GST; Condominiums and townhomes - annualized: $548.88 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesSingle-family, laned and duplex homes - annualized: $731.76 · plus GST Annual equivalent. Published base rate: $60.98 per month plus GST. Calculated using 12 periods; payment-plan charges are separate. Calculated as 12 x the published $60.98 monthly rate. Confirm invoice rounding. Condominiums and townhomes - annualized: $548.88 · plus GST Annual equivalent. Published base rate: $45.74 per month plus GST. Calculated using 12 periods; payment-plan charges are separate. Calculated as 12 x the published $45.74 monthly rate. Confirm invoice rounding. April 1-March 31 fiscal year. Annual equivalents are calculated from rounded published monthly rates, excluding optional PAD administration. They are not a quote of a property invoice. The initial 2024/25 partial operating period is not annualized as a full charge.
| 2026/27 (annualized) | 2025/26 (annualized) · HistoricalSingle-family, laned and duplex homes - annualized: $723.60 + GSTCondominiums and townhomes - annualized: $542.76 + GST | Single-family, laned and duplex homes - annualized: +$8.16 (1.1%)2025/26 (annualized) → 2026/27 (annualized) Condominiums and townhomes - annualized: +$6.12 (1.1%)2025/26 (annualized) → 2026/27 (annualized) | Lodge and multi-use rooms; Oasis outdoor swimming pool; Hot tub; Pickleball, basketball and modular skateboard area; Hockey rink and casual skating trail; Playground and gathering spaces | mandatory |
| Rocky Ridge Ranch Homeowners Association | $250.00Encumbered homeowner: $250.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesEncumbered homeowner: $250.00 · plus GST The FAQ states $262.50 including GST; the fee-search form describes a January-December assessment. No dated 2026 amount notice was verified. Retrieval ordering does not establish the fee year. Deadline conflict: FAQ January 31; January 2026 newsletter February 1. Confirm the invoice.
| Posted annual homeowner rate - effective year unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Ranch park and gathering areas; Ranch building and event rentals; Tennis and pickleball courts; Seasonal boating water and equipment; Splash / wading pool; Outdoor seasonal skating rink | mandatory |
| Rocky Ridge Royal Oak Community Association | $30.00Household membership: $30.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesHousehold membership: $30.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed January 1-December 31 term. The undated page does not establish a 2026 rate or tax treatment; confirm at purchase.
| Posted annual membership - effective year unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Not recorded | voluntary |
| Royal Oak Estates Homeowners Association | $225.11 · municipal special taxProperty in Royal Oak Estates special-tax area: $225.11 GST not applicableFee basis & additional chargesProperty in Royal Oak Estates special-tax area: $225.11 · GST not applicable Municipal tax amount, not an association invoice or private-club admission. Council minutes record third reading of Bylaw 2M2026. Confirm the parcel's actual tax bill and account balance. A May 2026 local reaffirmation vote was announced; its outcome is not verified here.
| 2026 annual ELM special tax | 2025 annual ELM special tax · HistoricalProperty in Royal Oak Estates special-tax area: $225.11 GST not applicable | Property in Royal Oak Estates special-tax area: Unchanged (0%)2025 annual ELM special tax → 2026 annual ELM special tax | Enhanced park landscaping | mandatory |
| Sage Hill Community Association | $0.00Voluntary resident membership: $0.00 GST not applicableFee basis & additional chargesVoluntary resident membership: $0.00 · GST not applicable The current enrollment page advertises free membership. It does not specify a fixed membership term or renewal date. Separate program charges are not established here.
| Current free membership (undated) | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Not recorded | voluntary |
| Sage Hill Residents Association | $75.00 – $100.00Single-family property: $100.00 plus GST; Multi-family property: $75.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesSingle-family property: $100.00 · plus GST Multi-family property: $75.00 · plus GST $105 or $78.75 including GST. The dated notice takes precedence over the older FAQ's April 30 wording. The notice says rates are unchanged, but no independently dated prior-year fee notice is reproduced here. Budget reserve contributions are not a reserve account balance.
| 2026/27 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Three assigned pathways off the ravine; Entranceways, landscaping and planters | mandatory |
| Seton Homeowners Association | $430.00Annual property fee: $430.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesAnnual property fee: $430.00 · plus GST Published total is $451.50 including GST. The $375 encumbrance base is not the current invoice. The FAQ records a $430 plus GST nominal 2025/26 year but a $269.78 plus GST opening-period charge (August 15–March 31); no annual fee-change percentage is inferred from that shorter period.
| 2026/27 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | The Block and half gymnasium; Splash park and playground; Tennis, pickleball and basketball; Hockey and leisure skating | mandatory |
| Shawnee Evergreen Community Association | $20.00Household membership: $20.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesHousehold membership: $20.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Rolling twelve-month term. GST and separate program charges are not specified. Confirm the applicable price for an associate household during enrollment.
| Current published 12-month membership | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Not recorded | voluntary |
| Shawnee Park Residents Association | $260.00Published RA assessment — confirm property class: $260.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesPublished RA assessment — confirm property class: $260.00 · plus GST No fiscal year or invoice deadline supplied. A dated current association notice and any phase-specific variation remain unverified. Separate condo costs are excluded.
| Developer-published annual fee (undated) | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Buffers, greenbelts and shared paths | unknown |
| Springbank Hill Community Association | $25.00Resident household: $25.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; Affiliate household outside the boundary: $25.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesResident household: $25.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Affiliate household outside the boundary: $25.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Confirm the current membership term and GST treatment at enrollment. This is not the mandatory HOA fee.
| Published annual membership — undated | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Springbank and Montreux outdoor winter rinks; Community garden | voluntary |
| Springbank Hill Homeowners Association | Confirm for this propertyFee basis & additional chargesNo dated 2026 house/condo amount was confirmed. The 2025 draft minutes do not establish it; request the current invoice and GST treatment.
| 2026 — amount being verified | 2022 · HistoricalHouse: $220.00 tax unconfirmedCondominium: $110.00 tax unconfirmed | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Designated public parks and green spaces; Maintained park paths and adjacent sidewalks | mandatory |
| Springborough Residents Association | $75.00 – $150.00Single detached home: $150.00 tax treatment unconfirmed; Townhome or condominium: $75.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesSingle detached home: $150.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Townhome or condominium: $75.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed Calendar-year assessment. FAQ dates reduction to 2024; June 2025 minutes repeat $150. Current-year invoice, tax treatment and classification of semi-detached properties require confirmation.
| Posted rates effective 2024 — current invoice unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Designated landscape maintenance and improvements | mandatory |
| Springside Residents' Association | $125.00Covered house or condominium: $125.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesCovered house or condominium: $125.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed No explicit current fee year or GST treatment. The policy refers unpaid accounts to counsel after May 31, with legal costs borne by the owner. A historical FAQ describes the increase from $100 to $125 in 2010, not a new annual assessment series.
| Current published January–December fee — undated | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Common landscaping and entrance features | mandatory |
| Sundance Lake Residents Association | $333.24 – $451.65Regular lot: $333.24 GST included; Lake access: $451.65 GST included; Lakefront: $451.65 GST includedFee basis & additional chargesRegular lot: $333.24 · GST included Lake access: $451.65 · GST included Lakefront: $451.65 · GST included Period: July 1, 2026 to June 30, 2027. All arrears must be paid for park access from July 2. Replacement cards: $5; cards over three years old are replaced free.
| 2026/27 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Member lake and park | mandatory |
| Sunset Ridge Homeowners Association | $146.00Annual lot assessment: $146.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesAnnual lot assessment: $146.00 · plus GST $153.30 including GST. Confirm the individual property's invoice. Budget includes estimated prorated lots and separate multifamily revenue. These are not additional standard annual per-home tiers. Multifamily billing requires an account-specific statement.
| 2026 | 2025 · HistoricalAnnual lot assessment: $146.00 + GST | Annual lot assessment: Unchanged (0%)2025 → 2026 | Entry features and selected landscape care; Fountain equipment and selected pathway lighting | mandatory |
| Symons Gate Homeowners Association | $94.00Symons Gate home: $94.00 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesSymons Gate home: $94.00 · plus GST $98.70 including GST for April 1, 2026-March 31, 2027. The board describes a reduction, but a comparable prior-year notice has not been verified here. Do not infer the previous rate.
| 2026/27 | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Assigned landscaping and entrance features | mandatory |
| The Lake at Heritage Pointe Owners Association | Confirm for this propertyFee basis & additional chargesThe 2026 AGM says no fee increase. The fee webpage still labels $1,663.34 including GST as 2025; a dated 2026 invoice total has not been verified.
| 2026 — invoice amount being verified | 2025 — historical · HistoricalAnnual homeowner fee: $1,663.34 GST included | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Private lake and beach; Lakehouse and resident event rentals; Gated sport court and park areas; Foothills County soccer and baseball fields | mandatory |
| The Lakes at Rocky Ridge Homeowners Association | $300.00Annual homeowner assessment: $300.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesAnnual homeowner assessment: $300.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed The owner letter also states $25 per month. This is the published annual total, not an additional charge. Effective January 1, 2026. GST is not separately identified. November 2025 letter uses former-manager payment instructions; verify current payment routing with Simco.
| 2026 | 2025 · HistoricalAnnual homeowner assessment: $300.00 tax unconfirmed | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Lake Club games room and theatre; Fitness centre; Bookable activity room; HOA entrance, fence, waterfall and lookout features | mandatory |
| The Slopes Community Association | Confirm for this propertyCollection: monthly. See profile for evidence and conditions.Fee basis & additional chargesMonthly EFT is the published payment method. No current amount, tax treatment, rate schedule or reserve balance was available. Obtain an invoice and current budget; confirm separate utility billings and vacant-lot maintenance charges.
| Monthly association fee — amount being verified | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Community roads and winter road maintenance; Community-land landscaping and drainage maintenance | unknown |
| Tuscany Residents Association | $224.12 – $298.82Single-family member property: $298.82 plus GST; Multi-family / condominium member property: $224.12 plus GSTFee basis & additional chargesSingle-family member property: $298.82 · plus GST Official About page confirms $313.76 including GST. Multi-family / condominium member property: $224.12 · plus GST Official About page confirms $235.33 including GST; verify the unit's billing class. Use the April 2026 board letter and current About page. The Tuscarora brochure repeats current amounts under a period ending March 2026; that conflicting label is not used for history. Accounts outstanding September 1 are scheduled for legal collection.
| 2026/27 | 2025 — prior annual fees in 2026 board letter · HistoricalSingle-family member property: $292.68 + GSTMulti-family / condominium member property: $219.52 + GST | Single-family member property: +$6.14 (2.1%)2025 — prior annual fees in 2026 board letter → 2026/27 Multi-family / condominium member property: +$4.60 (2.1%)2025 — prior annual fees in 2026 board letter → 2026/27 | Tuscany Club, gym and rentable rooms; Tennis, pickleball and skate park; Splash park, playground and winter rinks; Enhanced public-area landscaping | mandatory |
| Vista Mirage HOA | Confirm for this property | Unconfirmed | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Lawn, irrigation and snow maintenance | mandatory |
| Watermark at Bearspaw Homeowners Association | Confirm for this propertyFee basis & additional chargesThe undated developer FAQ quotes $213.15 per month, with no confirmed GST treatment or fee year. Do not treat it as a current invoice or an annual fee. Request the 2026 assessment and property balance.
| Current monthly assessment — amount being verified | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Central Plaza pavilion and gathering space; Landscaped ponds and streams; Paved trails and play areas; Basketball court and grass field | mandatory |
| Wentworth Residents' Association | $270.00Covered house or condominium: $270.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesCovered house or condominium: $270.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed The dated AGM presentation confirms $270 for 2026; GST is not specified. Published policy refers unpaid accounts to counsel June 1 with owner-paid legal costs. Once referred, payment must go to counsel; oldest charges are paid first.
| 2026/27 — March 1 to end of February | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Common landscaping and entrance features | mandatory |
| West Springs Farm Home Owners Association | $160.00House in West Springs Farm: $160.00 tax treatment unconfirmedFee basis & additional chargesHouse in West Springs Farm: $160.00 · tax treatment unconfirmed The base amount has no explicit effective year or GST statement. The 2026 date applies to the arrears-letter policy. Published collection referral begins July 1, with legal costs charged to the owner. Cheque, pre-authorized debit and Condo Control payments are offered.
| Current published calendar-year fee — undated | No earlier schedule recorded | Not calculated: two sourced schedules with matching classes and tax treatment are required. | Enhanced landscaping and entrance features | mandatory |
Changes compare explicitly matched fee classes. They exclude separate processing and transfer charges and are not annualized when recorded periods have gaps.
Check whether a fee applies to a standard, lake-access or lakefront property. Keep GST, payment processing, card replacements and transfer charges separate from annual dues.
The latest record in this directory may be historical. Check the original association schedule for the current billing period and request a balance for the specific property.
Ask how paid or unpaid annual charges will be handled in the transaction. A fee table cannot establish an account balance or the terms agreed by buyer and seller.