Panorama Hills Residents Association
- Published amount
- Current fee being verified
- 2026/27 — household amount being verified · Amount not verified
- Fee classes & history
Residents association · Calgary · NW · panorama hills
Title-linked residents association serving its own catchment. Confirm the property’s membership and current assessment separately from the Estates HOA.

Fee collection frequency
The dated notice covers April 1, 2026 through March 31, 2027.
Published fee · 2026/27 — household amount being verified
Confirm for this property
Amount not verified
Due: April 30, 2026
Amenity type
Public vs member access
Developer or resident control
Scope of work
What this association does
- Operates the community centre and maintains designated landscape assets.
Published amounts
Fee tiers and history
2026/27 — household amount being verified
Details not yet publishedNo confirmed amount for this period. Request the current property invoice.
- Due date
- April 30, 2026
- Late interest
- 18% annually, starting May 1, 2026 on unpaid invoices.
- Processing fees
- Not stated in the reviewed source
- Transfer / setup charges
- Not stated in the reviewed source
The dated notice confirms timing but not amounts. Undated pages disagree on the single-family charge ($262 versus $262.50 including GST). Request the property invoice; no current amount is entered here.
January 2024 booklet — historical published annual rates
HistoricalSingle-family residential unit
$250.00GST additional
Multi-family dwelling / condominium
$200.00GST additional
- Due date
- Not stated in the reviewed source
- Late interest
- Not stated in the reviewed source
- Processing fees
- Not stated in the reviewed source
- Transfer / setup charges
- Not stated in the reviewed source
Publication snapshot, not a current invoice or proof every condominium qualifies.
Access matrix
Who gets access
Tenant access application
- Eligibility
- Not verified
Owner or authorized representative must request and complete the form. The owner remains responsible for dues. Detailed access and landlord overlap require confirmation.
Association-publishedSource: Tenant access request processRegistered member households in good standing
- Eligibility
- Included
Account registration, current dues and household credentials are required.
Association-publishedPanorama Hills Estates
- Eligibility
- Excluded
- Sub-areas
- Panorama Hills Estates
Excluded from PHRA's stated catchment. The separate Estates HOA does not establish PHRA park rights.
Association-publishedGuests of a member household
- Eligibility
- Included
Maximum 20 guests per household. More than 10 requires a guest-list request at least 24 hours ahead; confirm arrangements with staff.
Association-published
| Class / area | Included | Sub-areas | Conditions and sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tenant access application | Not verified | — | Owner or authorized representative must request and complete the form. The owner remains responsible for dues. Detailed access and landlord overlap require confirmation. Association-published Source: Tenant access request process |
| Registered member households in good standing | Included | — | Account registration, current dues and household credentials are required. Association-published |
| Panorama Hills Estates | Excluded | Panorama Hills Estates | Excluded from PHRA's stated catchment. The separate Estates HOA does not establish PHRA park rights. Association-published |
| Guests of a member household | Included | — | Maximum 20 guests per household. More than 10 requires a guest-list request at least 24 hours ahead; confirm arrangements with staff. Association-published |
Where access cannot be proven for a specific address, treat it as requires title / association confirmation.
Recreation and maintenance
Amenities, access and fee funding
clubhouse
Panorama Hills Community Centre
- Access
- Access not verified
- Fee funding
- Supported by association fees
Includes rental rooms, member spaces and outdoor recreation. Confirm booking and guest conditions.
Read before you rely on it
Important rules
Published amounts need a dated assessment
Association-publishedThe fee page lists $262.50 for single-family and $210 for multi-family dwellings, including GST. It does not identify a fee year; these are not entered as verified 2026 assessments.
Collection timing needs confirmation
Details not yet publishedThe FAQ places legal collection and access suspension on October 15; the fee page says July 15. Obtain the current collection policy before relying on either date.
Membership cards and children
Association-publishedThe current residents page allows cards from age 12, requires adult identification, and allows under-12s with someone aged 12 or older. The January 2024 booklet instead calls for parental supervision. Confirm supervision arrangements directly.
Sources: Household cards, catchment and guests; Resident information booklet — January 2024 (Historical)Historical card replacement charge
HistoricalThe January 2024 booklet lists $25 plus GST for a lost, stolen or damaged card. Obtain today's replacement charge before relying on it.
Source: Resident information booklet — January 2024 (Historical)Two public fee displays disagree
Details not yet publishedWhy Fees lists $262.50 including GST for single-family homes; Ways to Pay displays $262. The 2026–27 notice provides no amount. Use the property invoice to resolve this discrepancy.
Expansion financing deserves a current-document check
HistoricalThe February 2026 presentation notes report mortgage growth from $3.5 million to $4.9 million and plans to grow revenue while fees remain flat. These meeting notes are not a current debt statement, future fee guarantee or special-assessment notice. Request the latest financials, budget and reserve plans.
Source: 2025 AGM held February 19, 2026 — minutes and presentation notes (Historical)
Where it applies
Boundary and coverage
Operational coverage
Registered on title
Title and legal instruments
encumbrance
The association describes mandatory annual fees secured by a title encumbrance.
Applies to: Review the instrument registered against the specific property.
Association-publishedSource: Membership and collections FAQ
Common misconception
Limits of the association’s role
- Property-specific architectural controls and private maintenance obligations still require a title and document review.
What to verify
Buyer and seller checklists
Buyer checklist
- 01Confirm the PHRA encumbrance for the legal property.
- 02Request the dated assessment and account balance.
- 03Resolve collection-policy dates and household access conditions.
- 04Request the current bylaws, minutes and budget.
- 05Compare current invoice amounts with the inconsistent website displays.
- 06Review expansion financing, current operating budget and reserves.
Seller checklist
- 01Provide the current account statement.
- 02Confirm closing and household registration requirements.
Document library
Documents to review
PHRA minutes, financial reports and resident references
other
- Coverage years
- Not recorded
- Publication date
- Not recorded
- Original
- Original link recorded
- Archive status
- No archived PDF linked
Source: Minutes, audits and resident documents indexPanorama Hills Residents Association · Association-publishedIndex includes 2026 AGM minutes/audit, maintenance maps and a January 2024 booklet. The index is not an archive or a complete review of its linked documents.
Association-publishedOpen2026–27 annual invoice notice
fee schedule
- Coverage years
- 2026, 2027
- Publication date
- Not recorded
- Original
- Original link recorded
- Archive status
- No archived PDF linked
Source: 2026–27 annual invoice noticePanorama Hills Residents Association · Association-publishedTiming and interest notice; individual amount is not shown.
Association-publishedOpenJanuary 2024 resident information booklet
resident handbook
- Coverage years
- 2024
- Publication date
- Not recorded
- Original
- Original link recorded
- Archive status
- No archived PDF linked
Source: Resident information booklet — January 2024Panorama Hills Residents Association · HistoricalMembership and fee pages 3, 5 and 6 reviewed; later website guidance differs. Check current rules.
HistoricalOpen2025 AGM held February 19, 2026 — minutes and presentation
board meeting
- Coverage years
- 2025, 2026
- Publication date
- Not recorded
- Original
- Original link recorded
- Archive status
- No archived PDF linked
Source: 2025 AGM held February 19, 2026 — minutes and presentation notesPanorama Hills Residents Association · HistoricalTwo pages reviewed. Includes approval of March 2025 financial statements and expansion discussion.
HistoricalOpenCurrent household registration and guest guidance
faq
- Coverage years
- Not recorded
- Publication date
- Not recorded
- Original
- Original link recorded
- Archive status
- No archived PDF linked
Source: Household cards, catchment and guestsPanorama Hills Residents Association · Association-publishedAssociation-publishedOpen
Official channels
Contacts
- Official websitehttps://myphra.com/
Every fact is traceable
Sources
- Association-published
Published fee classes and services
Panorama Hills Residents Association
Dollar amounts have no explicit fee year. Collections timeline conflicts with the FAQ; request the current policy.
https://myphra.com/why-fees/Association-publishedTenant access request process
Panorama Hills Residents Association
https://myphra.com/tenant-access-privileges/Association-publishedMinutes, audits and resident documents index
Panorama Hills Residents Association
https://myphra.com/important-documents/Association-published2026–27 annual invoice notice
Panorama Hills Residents Association
Confirms fee period, deadline and interest. Neither text nor reminder image supplies the household dollar amount.
https://myphra.com/panorama-hills-residents-association-2026-2027-annual-invoice/Association-publishedHousehold cards, catchment and guests
Panorama Hills Residents Association
https://myphra.com/residents/Association-publishedResident information booklet — January 2024
Panorama Hills Residents Association
22-page document; pages 3, 5 and 6 visually reviewed for fees and membership. Not a complete document review. Later website instructions differ on age and supervision.
https://myphra.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/01/PHRA-Resident-Information-Booklet-January-2024.pdfHistorical2025 AGM held February 19, 2026 — minutes and presentation notes
Panorama Hills Residents Association
Both scanned pages visually reviewed. The index calls this the 2026 AGM; document heading calls it AGM 2025. Financial statements approved cover the year ended March 31, 2025.
https://myphra.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/08/2026-Panorama-Hills-Residents-Association-AGM-Meeting-Minutes.pdfHistoricalPayment methods and undated fee amounts
Panorama Hills Residents Association
Single-family display is $262 including GST, compared with $262.50 on Why Fees. Confirm the current invoice.
https://myphra.com/ways-to-pay-your-phra-fee/Association-published


